1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Chisholm Trail
  4. »About K-State Research and Extension
  5. »Staff

Chisholm Trail District

Staff

 
 
Rickey
 
Rickey Roberts
District Director / Livestock Production Agent
rroberts@ksu.edu
Atalie
 
Atalie Tompkins
SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
atomp@ksu.edu
Jill
 
Jill Martinson
District 4-H Youth Development Agent
martinso@ksu.edu
Megan
 
 
Megan Anguiano
4-H Professional
mkanguiano@ksu.edu
Tristen
 
Tristen Cope
District Family and Youth Development Agent
tcope@ksu.edu
Cheryl
 
Cheryl Brewer
Financial Professional
clbrewer@ksu.edu
Renae
 
Renae Riedy
District Family Resource Management Agent
renaer@ksu.edu

Barbie

Barbie Woody
Office Professional
barbiew@ksu.edu
Bret Toews
District Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent
toews@ksu.edu
 
Dorothy DukeDorothy Duke
Office Professional
drduke@ksu.edu

Reanna Jones

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

reannaj@ksu.edu